Unable to hear dialogue in Yamaha 1840

King_of all

Hello,
I have been using Yamaha ymt 1840 for 4 5 years, but now whenever I play movies whether from Penn drive( throught tv)
Prime or hotstar, many time dialogue are very low some time unable to hear them as well.
First I thought the issue is with woofer but it worked fine in service center, now I thinks the receiver may have the issue, also the buttons in receiver are not working.
I tried different setting from YouTube (
)
It worked awesome after changing the setting but after 2 3 use it was back to the same issue,
Sometime during video the dialogue comes and goes, please tell me where is the main issue, should I get it serviced or the issue is in setting, HDMI cable, I am using sony x85L through HDMI earc?

Hello,
I have been using Yamaha ymt 1840 for 4 5 years, but now whenever I play movies whether from Penn drive( throught tv)
Prime or hotstar, many time dialogue are very low some time unable to hear them as well.
First I thought the issue is with woofer but it worked fine in service center, now I thinks the receiver may have the issue, also the buttons in receiver are not working.
)
It worked awesome after changing the setting but after 2 3 use it was back to the same issue,
Sometime during video the dialogue comes and goes, please tell me where is the main issue, should I get it serviced or the issue is in setting, HDMI cable, I am using sony x85L through HDMI earc?
Does center chanel work properly when you increase the volume? I think problem can be with the speaker wire. If not with anything else.

Does center chanel work properly when you increase the volume? I think problem can be with the speaker wire. If not with anything else.
i tried to fix the wire as well, some times the dialogue started all itself, and the audio also goes up and down itself.
should i try changing the wire or reset the avr ?