Value for Money Upgrade in 1Lac - help me choose speakers & sub + weird wall mounting situation

kirincorleone

Hi,

Current Desktop Setup - 80% music & 20% gaming:
JBL Stage A130
Onkyo HT-S3800 6" passive 80w? sub (from HTiB)
Focusrite Scarlett Solo - DAC (replaced Topping E50 since I started learning electric guitar - I dont own a guitar amp)
Fosi Audio - BT30d Pro - Amp with passive sub outs
Meze 109 Pro Headphones - thinking of double amping using the headphone out from the scarlett into the schiit magni (i have) for that oomph its currently missing.

Space:
Room: ~250 sqft
Table + Chair Area: 6' x 5' = 30 sqft
Room Treatment: 0
Plans to treat it: None

Mounting Situation:
The a130's are mounted on the wall angled down at me but the angle is much less than whats required.
It is currently tilted down at 40 but it should be 50. So, the tweeter is missing my ears and pointing around 3ft behind me.
I feel the difference in quality if I stand up or move back my chair.
In order to fix this, I will have to ruin my wall, get it repaired and lower the height of the mounts by atleast 1 ft - which is a challenge as I can afford 6-8 inches. Also, the wall is a big project with civil work & paint. I would really want to avoid this.

Bias:
I am partial to Ribbon tweeters as I already own a HT setup with Emotiva T1+ & E1+ with E12 and I LOOVE IT.
I didnt like the Klipsch sound at all. I have demoed the 600? (I forget) for my HT and rejected them instantly.
I liked Dali Oberon's but found them a tad bright.
I like my JBL a130's but find them fatiguing.

Want more:
I am looking to upgrade now. I have gone through so many posts and shortlisted a couple. Issue is that the pricing & product availability in India is very different from western countries, thus the suggestions dont really match. Also, I am unable to demo the products in question.

Choices:
The choices are in order of my attraction towards them. Top mentioned is the one I like the most due to irrelevant biases.