Alteenative to Wharfedale Diamond 240

music4mhell

Hello guys,

I jave decided to get Wharfedale Diamond 240.

I liked eveything about them. As i have little knowledge on HiFi.

Please suggest me some aleternatives to these spekers, whixh i should check out.

So please help me out. I did check Zensor7, thats no match for diamond 240.

In 70-80k range you have Q Acoustics 3050, Monitor Audio Bronze 5 and Usher V-602. You can try Q Acoustics in Oceanic Sound...dont know who does other two brands in Pune.

Regards

Then buy it naa, don't ask people what they like, what counts is what you like. From your post it is obvious you like the 240's, so just go and buy them

Then buy it naa, don't ask people what they like, what counts is what you like. From your post it is obvious you like the 240's, so just go and buy them

Apology if i hurt your feelings..

I cant audition all thre way speakers..

i made this thread, because if some has auditioned dimond 240 and other 3 way speakers, then he can suggest me such speaker to audition before buying diamond 240.

I just expressed my perception that diamond 240 is best from all which i auditioned, obvi there are millions of speakers out there which i cant audition.

I asked ppl like you to suggest me if there any other 3 way speakers i should take into account.

Thats all. Plz dont be angry on me for this asking :sad:

Mayank Shah...

It seems like Polk RTi A7 is pretty high in terms of price. It is impossible to get a pair of RTI A7 for 58K..

If so can you please share the shop details?

Apology if i hurt your feelings..

I cant audition all thre way speakers..

i made this thread, because if some has auditioned dimond 240 and other 3 way speakers, then he can suggest me such speaker to audition before buying diamond 240.

I just expressed my perception that diamond 240 is best from all which i auditioned, obvi there are millions of speakers out there which i cant audition.