Home theatre in under 10L

eclpzzz

I'm a complete noob to AV systems, we recently got a house and have a home theatre of 28x13ft

My requirements are:
-Projector Screen
-Projector
-Surround Sound system
-Soundproofing

My preferences:
-The best level of sound quality I can get at this price, that is future-proof too. As in, if in the future I become an audiophile, I should be able to utilise these speakers for that purpose too.
-Should have a proper cinema theatre feel, i.e very good picture quality, a good size screen wrt the room size and I should be able to game comfortably as well.
-The speaker system should be punchy and not feel underpowered at all! I genuinely want to have as close of a theatre experience possible.

Things to note:
-I have no aesthetic requirements, like those in-wall concealed speakers etc.
-My main concerns are reliability and longevity, I shouldnt face issues with my equipment in the future and they should at least last 10 years.

Lastly, I am completely alien to all of this and will definitely appreciate any feedback and guidance you have!
PS: The budget may be stretched to 10-15L at the max.

Cheers, and thanks in advance!

Hello- Welcome to the never ending world of AV and AV Gear.
You will get a lot of responses for various combinations BUT you will need to do a demo for most part of it.
Given below are some models to help you get started
  1. Projector - Benq , LG, Optoma , Epson - Go Ultra Short - https://avshack.in/collections/ultra-short-throw-projectors
  2. Screens - Same website has options for screens too. You have Powered Screens or Roll downs or Fixed Frames. i had manual roll downs.
  3. AVR - Decide whether you want 7.2, 9.2 etc- Marantz Cinema 50 upwards, Denon X3800 Upwards, Yamaha A6A upwards( my choice)
  4. Power Amp - Get a Power amp so the processing gets done by your AVR and the power amp does the power