Budget AVR for Monoprice speakers

kkdeep

I have these speakers
https://www.monoprice.com/product?c_id=109&cp_id=10906&cs_id=1090601&p_id=10565

I understand the speakers are clone of energy speakers. See
https://thewirecutter.com/reviews/best-budget-surround-sound-speaker-system/

These were an impulse buy for a newbie (me) and were quite cheap. Need to pair these with an AVR. I have no experience in HT and do not want to spend much at this time. Please suggest a AVR to pair with these. I am fine with second hand as well. Already checked the "For sale by Owner' Forum and can't find anything there. Appreciate any suggestions.

May I know where you bought it.? I can't find it anywhere in India. And, is it compatible with Indian voltage (230v 50z)..?

Say < 30K

I bought it from US. These are not powered speakers so voltage should not matter.
Dude, the link you gave up top doesn't work for me. So you say you bought it from US. But what about the sub.? Its powered..right..? Or did you get it without the sub.?

Dude, the link you gave up top doesn't work for me. So you say you bought it from US. But what about the sub.? Its powered..right..? Or did you get it without the sub.?

Sorry completely forgot about the sub. Yes it will not take Indian 220 V supply and I would need a step down Transformer.
Not sure why the link does not work for you. It does work for me. If you still cannot access it let me know. I will download and link the manual on my google drive.

Sorry completely forgot about the sub. Yes it will not take Indian 220 V supply and I would need a step down Transformer.
Not sure why the link does not work for you. It does work for me. If you still cannot access it let me know. I will download and link the manual on my google drive.